DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

2022

Friday 8th April - Finish for Easter break

Monday 25th April - START BACK

Monday 2nd May - No classes - Bank Holiday

Monday 23rd May - Start of 4th 8 week billing term

Monday 30th May - Sunday 5th June inclusive - Half term break  (Changed due to Jubilee Bank Holiday)

Friday/Saturday/Sunday 24th/25th/26th June - SHOWS - Emersons Green, Bradley Stoke, Fishponds Juniors

Saturday 2nd July - Charity Dance at 8 p.m.

Sunday 10th July - Senior Music Theatre Workshop Production of 'Wicked'

Monday 25th July  - Finish for summer break (this Monday replaces May Day Bank Holiday)

Monday 1st August to Wednesday 3rd August - SUMMERDANCE.COM 

Thursday 4th & Friday 5th August  - SENIOR ELITE DANCE DAYS

Monday 8th to Friday 12th August - MUSIC THEATRE SUMMER SCHOOL ' Mamma Mia'

Wednesday 17th August - SENIOR ELITE DANCE DAYS

Thursday 18th & Friday 19th August - SUMMERDANCE.COM

Monday 5th September - Start of Term 1