DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

2022

Monday 5th September - START BACK

Mon 24th to Sun 30th October inc. - Half term break

Monday 31st October - Lessons start back

Sunday 20th November - TAPATHON

Monday 21st November - Start of 2nd 10 week term

Saturday 26th November - Charity Show

Sunday 27th November - Elf The Musical

Friday 16th December - Finish for Christmas

2023

 

Saturday 7th January - Start back

Fri 20th to Sun 22nd January - JANUARY SHOW (Adults, Vocational Students)

Mon 13th to Sun 19th February inc. - Half term break

Monday 20th February  - Start back

Monday 27th February - Start of 3rd 10 week term (9 weeks for Monday classes)

Fri 10th to Sun 12th March - MOVE IT Exhibition Excel London

Fri 17th to 19th March - FP MARCH SHOW (G2-G5s) (t.b.c.)

Friday 31st March  - Finish for Easter

Saturday 15th April - Start back

Monday 1st May  - Bank Holiday week

Monday 22nd May  - Start of 4th 8 week term

Sat 27th May to Fri 2nd June inc. - Half term break

Saturday 3rd June - Start back

Fri 16th to Sun 18th June - FP JUNE SHOW (Pre-sch-G1s) (t.b.c.)

Sunday 23rd July  - Finish for Summer Holidays